top of page

The Vote Series began as a commission from Experiential Orchestra for a short animation promoting our right to vote in the upcoming election (November 3rd, 2020). One video turned into five and became a month-long collaboration with good friends and colleagues. The music in each video is an interpretation of Gordon Monahan's ABCDEFG, performed by String Noise, andPlay, Aperture Duo, and New Morse Code.  

Vote #1
Vote #2
Vote #3
Vote #4
Vote #5
bottom of page